Book Promotion: Hope(less) by Melissa Haag

Today’s book promotion comes from Melissa Haag and her book called Hope(less). If you like YA Paranormal Romance, take a look below. You might just find another book for your “to read” pile!

 hopeless_ebook3

Book:  Hope(less)
Author: Melissa Haag
Genre:
Young Adult, Paranormal, Romance

 

Publisher: Melissa Haag
Format:
Paperback, ebook
Release Date:
4/7/2013

 

Summary:
In a world filled with people, Gabby is uniquely alone. The tiny glowing sparks filling her mind that represent the people around her confirm it.

Clueless regarding the reason behind her sight and her place in the world, Gabby struggles to find the answers she needs. A revelation leads Gabby to a secluded wooded location. An introduction sends her running back home, but not quite alone…

When other werewolves start to stalk her and anomalies in the sparks she sees begin to appear, she must count on Clay’s help or risk loosing the chance to find the answers she searches for.

 

The Author:

Melissa Haag’s Website: Here
Melissa Haag’s Facebook: Here
Melissa Haag’s Twitter: Here
Melissa Haag’s Goodreads: Here
 

Q & A:

The best thing about writing this book?

The best part about writing Hope(less) was when I handed the finished product over to my critique readers and they loved it. Though I have imagination, I wasn’t sure it would entertain anyone other than myself.

Where did you get your idea for this story?

Hope(less) is the first book in a series. The idea came from a very short dream. I’ve written the dream as scene in the second book of the series. When I had started writing the scene, I’d thought it would evolve into a simple stand alone book. Something happened along the way…

What would you tell aspiring writers out there?

Just keep writing!

 

I want to thank Melissa Haag for allowing me to promote her book on my blog. I hope this post has inspired you to go out and read Hope(less)!

 

Leave a Reply

