Book Promotion: I Still Believe in Love by James A. Grove

Today’s book promotion comes from James A. Grove and his book called I Still Believe in Love. If you like Poetry, take a look below. You might just find another book for your “to read” pile!

Book: I Still Believe in Love
Author: James A. Grove
Genre:
Poetry

Publisher: James A. Grove
Format: ebook
Release Date:
1/17/2014

Summary:
Illustrative Poetry to stimulate your senses, Poetry for your brain, ears and eyes.
“I Still Believe in Love” is a collection of Poems that read like a Story and sings like a Song. some are about good love, some are about bad love and some are not about love at all.
Originally I wanted to magically transform the poems into songs (how, I had not figured out yet) But if you start to hear a tune in your head or feel a melody in your heart and you find yourselves maybe humming along then I guess I really did turn them into songs…one person at a time.

The Author:

James A. Grove’s Website: Here
James A. Grove’s iTunes: Here

Q & A:

The best thing about writing this book?
This book is about Illustrative Poetry, that is poems that are related to the photographical background used.

Anything else that you would like to add?
James A Grove was born in Europe in June of 1957, had the first half of his schooling in Europe and the second half in Canada, as his family had immigrated there in 1969.

 

I want to thank James A. Grove for allowing me to promote his book on my blog. I hope this post has inspired you to go out and read I Still Believe in Love!

Leave a Reply

