Book Promotion: My What if Christmas Wish by Daria White

Today’s book promotion comes from Daria White and her book called My What if Christmas Wish. If you like Romance novels, take a look below. You might just find another book for your “to read” pile!

MyWhatifChristmasWishpic

Book: My What if Christmas Wish
Author: Daria White
Genre:
Romance/Urban Fantasy/Adult

Publisher: BookBaby
Format: eBook
Release Date:
December 13, 2013

Summary:
One woman, one man, one mistake, creates a chance to change the past?

Patrice Nelson is a hard working psychologist with everything she has ever wanted in life, or so she thinks. She has always helped people with their problems, but has failed to see her own inconsistencies. However, when Patrice runs into her old college boyfriend Adam Chambers two weeks before Christmas, she wonders is her life really complete the way it is.

            Seven years have passed since Patrice last saw Adam. Once she does, her old feelings for him begin to resurface, and this time they are stronger than ever. With Christmas quickly approaching, Patrice begins to analyze her own life. Did she make the right decision seven years ago? Or was the man she once loved part of her destiny?

 

 Most suitable for audiences 18+

The Author:

Daria White’s Website: Here
Daria White’s Twitter: Here
Daria White’s Goodreads: Here
Q & A:

The best thing about writing this book?
I’m a romantic at heart; what can I say. Watching the love story unfold with each word I wrote was the most fun to witness.

Where did you get your idea for this story?
I wanted my own version of a Christmas story. After seeing and reading other forms of Christmas backdrop stories, I wanted one of my own.

What would you tell aspiring writers out there?
Keep going in pursuing your career as an author. If you’re new to this business, it can be overwhelming at times and sometimes writing is the easy part. Just remember your story is important and someone out there is going to like it. Just be patient, keep writing, and before you know it we’ll all be best sellers!

What is your favorite book?
It might change once I read the next book on my list, but right now my favorite is Romeo and Juliet. I truly think if Juliet would have woken up sooner, maybe she and Romeo could have run off together.

Coffee, Tea, or Hot Chocolate?
Hot chocolate definitely! I love chocolate

Anything else that you would like to add?
I hope for those who read My What if Christmas Wish will enjoy it just as much as I did writing it. It’s just the beginning for me as an author, and there’s plenty of stories coming in the future. Stay on the lookout!

 

I want to thank Daria White for allowing me to promote her book on my blog. I hope this post has inspired you to go out and read My What if Christmas Wish!

Leave a Reply

