Book Promotion: Memories from Reality by Avram Mihnea

Today’s book promotion comes from Avram Mihnea and his book called Memories from Reality. If you like SciFi, take a look below. You might just find another book for your “to read” pile!

memories from reality

Book: Memories from Reality
Author: Avram Mihnea
Genre:
Science Fiction

Publisher: Smashwords
Format: ebook
Release Date: October 10, 2013

Summary:
A collection of twelve short stories telling a tale of delusions, paranoia, dark humor and the visceral reality that’s around us, inspired by the work of Philip K. Dick and my imagination.

Buy from Smashwords, iTunes, or Barnes & Noble

The Author:

Avram Mihnea’s Facebook: Here

Q & A:

The best thing about writing this book?
The best thing about writing this book was that I was fulfilling one of my many dreams and also having a lot of fun doing it. I was laughing all the time, to be honest.

Where did you get your idea for this story?
All the stories were inspired by real life at some extent.

What would you tell aspiring writers out there?
My advice would be to work smart, not hard.

What is your favorite book?
My favorite book is God-Emperor of Dune by Frank Herbert.

Coffee, Tea, or Hot Chocolate?
Coffee!

I want to thank Avram Mihnea for allowing me to promote his book on my blog. I hope this post has inspired you to go out and read Memories from Reality!

Leave a Reply

