Sunday Recap November 10, 2013

Books read:

 

twin sould

Twin Souls by K.A. Poe – released March 30, 2012

hybrid

Hybrid by K.A. Poe – released July 4, 2012

 

This week’s published posts:

 

Book Promotion: Attrition: the First Act of Penance by SG Night: Here

Review for Hidden: A Novel of Suspense by Thomas Hall: Here

Winner for the Changling GIveaway Announced: Here

Blog Tour and Giveaway: Barely Surviving by Courtney Cross: Here

THANKSGIVAWAY all month! Win a preloaded Kindle Fire HD!: Here

Review for Lovers and Liars by Sally Beauman: Here

 

 

Next week’s postings:

 

Book Blitz and Giveaway: Descendant by Nichole Giles

Book Promotion: Fossil River by Jock Miller

Review for Heiress of Lies by Cege Smith

Book Promotion: Ghost Hand by Ripley Patton

Review for The Boleyn Deceit by Laura Andersen

 

 

 

Other Interesting News:

 

1. I want to thank everyone who participated in the giveaways so far. If you haven’t entered yet, there’s still time! There is also a new one starting this week.

 

2. I just finished my 99th book for the year! Yes! You read right – 99! I had originally anticipated a goal of around 52. I mean, one book per week sounded doable, right? Well, I guess I underestimated myself. Therefore, this year I want to see how many books I can read. I actually plan on cutting back with my reading goals for 2014. There are some other things that I want to spend time doing/trying out. Do not fear! I shall be reading and carrying out this blog. There is no way I can completely stop reading!!! 🙂

 

3. Book promotion request have skyrocketed recently – which is a good thing. I am still taking them. I do want to give fair warning that I am currently in February for scheduling them. If this is not a problem for you, please keep submitting them. I accommodate on a first come first serve basis. On a better note, I am increasing book promotions to three times per week starting in January 2014.

 

4. The battle between Facebook and Twitter followers/likers continues. Twitter now has over 1200, and Facebook made a huge jump to over 400 this week.

5. If you have requested me to read your book (while I was still accepting requests), I am getting to them. I promise! If you are wondering where you are in the line up, just drop my an email or comment and I can let you know. Upcoming three reads include: Daughter Cell, Charmed, and The Pull.

 

Remember you can also find me:

 

twitter-bird-blue-on-white facebook2

 

Have a book that you would like reviewed? Click here

 

Want to promote your book for free on this blog? Click here

Leave a Reply

