Sunday Recap July 28, 2013

Books read:

(Line up was slightly changed this week due to the fact that the one book was almost expired)

 Reb Sp

Rebel Spirits Lois Ruby (Point) – released June 1, 2013

This week’s published book reviews:

 shifting selves

Shifting Selves by Mia Marshall (Match books) – released April 16, 2013

d

Demigod Conception by Harlen Bayha (Createspace) – September 23, 2012

Books that I’m currently reading:

 ghosts of sherwood

The Ghost of Sherwood by Wilson Harp – released April 5, 2013

thou shall not

Thou Shall Not by Tina Glasneck (Vie La Publishing House) – released March 27, 2012

the boleyn king

The Boleyn King by Laura Andersen (Ballantine Books) – released May 14, 2013

Books that I’m reading next:

 madness

The Book of Madness and Cures by Regina O’Melveny (Back Bay Books) – released June 18, 2013

fire of the dragon

Fire of the Dragon (Bestiery Series, #1) by Lori Dillon (Amari Press) – released April 21, 2013

witchling

Witchling by Ari Harper (Lycaon Press) – released November 29, 2012

Books won or asked to review this week:

highlander betrayed

Highlander Betrayed by Laurin Wittig (Montlake Romance) – release August 6, 2013

Music_for_my_Soul_cover_550x825

Music For My Soul by Lauren Linwood (Soul Mate Publishing) – released May 15, 2013

Books received/downloaded this week:

 witchling

Witchling by Ari Harper (Lycaon Press) – released November 29, 2012

highlander betrayed

Highlander Betrayed by Laurin Wittig (Montlake Romance) – release August 6, 2013

Music_for_my_Soul_cover_550x825

Music For My Soul by Lauren Linwood (Soul Mate Publishing) – released May 15, 2013

Other Interesting News:

1. I updated the Free Books page. It is now called Author Dedication. It lists all authors that I have reviewed and have been or will be published on this blog. It also lists promotional authors. [Remember if you want me to promote your book on my blog, just click here.]

2. It’s been a busy week. Also, out of town family members are still here, so my reading is a little slower than normal. If I’m reading (or am going to read) your book, don’t worry! I will get it as soon as I can. Postings and Twitter/Facebook statuses are scheduled in advanced, so nothing will change there.

Remember you can also find me:

twitter-bird-blue-on-white facebook2

Have a book that you would like reviewed? Click here

 

 

Leave a Reply

