Sunday Recap – July 14, 2013

Books read:

 220

2:20 by Holly Hook – released April 15, 2013

 woman king

Woman King (Volume 1) by Evette Davis (Createspace Independent Publishing Platform) – released May 1, 2013

This week’s published book reviews:

 the rose at twilight

The Rose at Twilight by Amanda Scott (Open Road Media) – released May 7, 2013

The proposal

The Proposal by Mary Balogh (Dell) – released May 28, 2013

Books that I’m currently reading:

 true love

True Love’s First Kiss by Heidi Garrett (Half-Faerie Publishing) – released June 18th

 i

Ignite by Erica Crouch (Patchwork Press) – released June 11, 2013

Books that I’m reading next:

 

 the boleyn king

The Boleyn King by Laura Andersen (Ballantine Books) – released May 14, 2013

 Reb Sp

Rebel Spirits Lois Ruby (Point) – released June 1, 2013

 thou shall not

Thou Shall Not by Tina Glasneck (Vie La Publishing House) – released March 27, 2012

Books won or asked to review this week:

shiver in the sky

Shiver on the Sky by David H Young (Cabin Fever Press) – released September 2012

blood of titans

The Blood of Titansby C Michael Forsyth (Freedom’s Hammer) – released June 14, 2013

Books received/downloaded this week:

 true love

True Love’s First Kiss by Heidi Garrett (Half-Faerie Publishing) – released June 18th

 shiver in the sky

Shiver on the Sky by David H Young (Cabin Fever Press) – released September 2012

Other Interesting News:

1. I finally broke down and created a Facebook page. If you have Facebook, make sure you stop by to like my page. Facebook should get 2-3 daily updates (which is less than my Twitter updates.) Click below to like my page:

facebook2

2. July 9th was the best day for new followers on my blog. I want to thank all those who follow by WordPress or email. You guys are great!

3. I have out of town family visiting for a few weeks, so I might be a little slower in my reading. If I’m reading (or am going to read) your book, don’t worry! I will get it as soon as I can. Postings and Twitter/Facebook statuses are scheduled in advanced, so nothing will change there.

4. Finally, I had two people interested in promoting their book for free on my blog this week. The one is scheduled for Tuesday this week. If you have a book (even if it is not in my usually genre) and want me to dedicate a day to it, please see this posting for details on how to proceed: Click Remember it is free!

Leave a Reply

